YG Taps Nas, Post Malone, H.E.R., Moneybagg For “I Got Issues” Tracklist

YG‘s subsequent providing contains some star-studded options, in accordance with Apple Music. The album I Got Points tracklist has surfaced, and a few well-known names are within the combine. The album is anticipated on September 30.

The 14-song undertaking is meant to incorporate options from Nas, J. Cole, Roddy Ricch, Moneybagg Yo, Post Malone, H.E.R., Mozzy, D3szn, Duki, and Cuco.

It additionally contains a few of his beforehand launched tracks like “Scared Cash,” “Poisonous,” and “Alone,” and is 49 minutes lengthy. The album, which can be launched on Def Jam, is the follow-up to 2020 My Life 4Hunnid.

That album debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 with 64,000 complete album-equivalent items in its first week. He has additionally spoken about what followers can sit up for on this upcoming album.

The Compton rapper revealed what to anticipate from the brand new album throughout a latest interview with Billboard. The “Cease Snitchin” rapper stated the album will characteristic one thing for everybody to take pleasure in. He made the feedback whereas chatting with Billboard throughout a latest interview.

YG reiterates that he was giving followers a bit of his life as he’ll deal with points he encountered in the course of the two years of the pandemic when he was at house. Moreover, there are some enjoyable tracks and a few private musings, he continued.

YG additionally opened up in one other interview with TMZ about how he obtained Nas on the album. “It was loopy ’trigger I’ve been attempting to get Nas on some sh*t for years,” he stated. “I used to be attempting to get him on my second album and sh*t, however it simply didn’t occur. However he’s been displaying love since day one, he at all times supported my sh*t and all that. So once I lastly obtained the verse, I used to be like, ‘Lastly.’”

Try the total tracklist for YG’s I Got Points beneath.

1. “Points”
2. “Child Momma”
3. “Poisonous”
4. “Maniac”
5. “The way to Rob a Rapper” ft. Mozzy & D3szn
6. “I Dance” ft. Cuco & Duki
7. “Scared Cash” ft. J. Cole & Moneybagg Yo
8. “Go Dumb” ft. H.E.R.
9. “No Love”
10. “Sober” ft. Roddy Ricch & Post Malone
11. “Drink” to This
12. “No Weapon” ft. Nas
13. Alone
14. “Killa Cali”

You may also like...

Leave a Reply