The Golden Spoon Kdrama Cast List, Release Date And Time Episode 1, Plot Story, Trailer, Where To Watch Ep Eng Sub Online

Yook Sungjae from BTOB is again with a brand new Kdrama known as The Golden Spoon, which begins airing on September 23, try the forged and plot of the brand new MBC Friday-Saturday drama beneath.

MBC has given weekend drama followers a brand new approach to watch thrillers.

Ok-drama followers have been caught up in Lee Jongsuk and Yoona’s noir thriller Large Mouth for the previous eight weeks. Now, The Golden Spoon will probably be on similtaneously Large Mouth, and followers are trying ahead to a different thriller hit from the TV community.

The Golden Spoon Kdrama Cast Record, Release Date And Time Episode 1, Plot Story, Trailer And Where To Watch Ep Eng Sub Online

What’s The Date That The Golden Spoon Will Be Out?

The first episode of The Golden Spoon will air on September 23 at 8:50 a.m. KST (9:50 a.m. ET).

If The Golden Spoon follows the identical schedule as Large Mouth, the drama will probably be accessible in lots of nations round 12 am KST (11 am ET). Have a look at the desk beneath to see how the worldwide airtime is break up up.

  • Pacific Time: 8 am PT, September 23
  • Central Time: 10 am CT, September 23
  • Jap Time: 11 am ET, September 23
  • British Time: 4 pm BST, September 23
  • European Time: 5 pm CEST, September 23
  • Indian Time: 8.30 pm IST, September 23
  • Philippine Time: 11 pm in the Philippines, September 23
  • Japan Time: 12am JST, September 24
  • Australian Time: 12.30 am ACST, September 24
  • Singapore Time: 11 pm, September 24

What About The Plot And Cast?

Yook Sungjae from BTOB performs Lee Seung Cheon, Lee Jong Gained performs Hwang Tae Yong, Jung Chae Yeon performs Na Joo Hee, and Yeonwoo performs Oh Yeo Jin.

Lee Seung Cheon is on the centre of the story. He finds a golden spoon that may change his life. All he has to do is eat 3 times with the golden spoon with a baby his personal age in a wealthy home. With the golden spoon, Seung Cheon will be capable to change what’s going to occur to him and the wealthy baby.

However Seung Cheon will solely have three probabilities to vary his destiny, and he has to determine if he desires to vary his dad and mom and commerce lives with a wealthy child as an alternative.

Verify Out The Trailer For The Golden Spoon!

Where Can You Discover The Film To Watch?

Each Friday and Saturday at 9:50 p.m. KST (8:50 a.m. ET), MBC will present The Golden Spoon. Shortly after that, the drama will probably be accessible with English subtitles on The Disney Plus in some locations.

To learn extra on Kpop and Kdrama, do observe The Sports activities Grail on common and frequent foundation.

Additionally Learn: Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 12 Finale Release Date, Time, Score And Where To Watch Ep Eng Sub Online

Beneficial: Sports activities Fan App

You may also like...

Leave a Reply