One Punch Man Chapter 171: Release Date, time, recap, and much more

Followers are excited to learn One Punch Man Chapter 171 as mangaka Yusuke Murata is all set to launch the brand new chapter after a month-long hiatus.

Right here is the whole lot it’s essential to know.

One Punch Man Chapter 171: Release Date

The upcoming chapter of One Punch Man is predicted to be revealed later this week on twenty second September Thursday. It is going to launch round midday as per Japanese timezone.

Furthermore, it should launch globally on the next dates and occasions:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 am PDT
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 am CDT
  • British Summer time Time: 4:00 pm BST
  • Central European Summer time Time: 5:00 pm CEST
  • Indian Normal Time: 8:30 pm IST

One Punch Man Chapter 171: What To Count on?

Though not much is revealed about One Punch Man Chapter 171, we’re sure that it’ll mark the start of a brand new arc of the manga collection.

Furthermore, it should most certainly set issues up for the Neo Heroes arc. It is going to additional introduce the readers to characters reminiscent of Fuzzy and Blue. Moreover, Saitama will probably return to Zero Punches since Genos is the one one who remembers the occasions.

Subsequently, the Psychic sisters, Tatsumaki and Fubuki are anticipated to play a serious half within the new arc. 

One Punch Man Chapter 171

One Punch Man Chapter 170: A Fast Recap

Chapter 170 of One Punch Man is titled, ‘What Was Gained.’ It marked the ending of the Monsters Affiliation arc.

The chapter opened with Garou delivering a prolonged speech about justice on the police station. A confused police officer clarified that he was being held for eating and dashing from a restaurant. 

Moreover, the previous Hero Hunter and Bang apologized to the police officer after realizing their mistake. 

It additional contains Bang and Garou casually conversing a few present the place the latter confesses that he likes the actress who performs the position of Gau Yellow in Gauranger. 

In the meantime, the chapter concluded with Saitama and Genos looking for one thing at an unknown place whereas an unidentified individual is keeping track of them.

One Punch Man Chapter 171: The place And How To Learn?

The newest chapters of One Punch Man can be found on the official web site of ONE. As well as, it’s also possible to learn all of the earlier chapters of the manga collection on on-line platforms reminiscent of  Viz Media, Shueisha, and MangaPlus.

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious urge for food for books. She loves midnight snacking.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply